2 thoughts on “

  1. Lovely photos. I especially like the sepia night shot of the lilac bush. Hope you are feeling better by now. Hard to enjoy a snow (ice) day if you are ailing.
    We are doing fine here on the creek. I think the sun is coming out at last.
    Marilyn

  2. Thanks – the color was the color of the light coming from the hated New Mac light.
    I’m feeling better – much.
    I’ve been having flareups of the dreaded IBD, but rest usually takes care of it – and the medicine. I’m trying my best to avoid taking anything too wild for it. Usually it resolves itself in a few months. We will just have to see.

Leave a Reply

